Our Staff

The Leadership Team

Alyssa Havens
Alyssa Havens

Executive Director ahavens@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Courtney Busch
Courtney Busch

Program Director cbusch@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Laura Moyer
Laura Moyer

Creative Director lmoyer@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Cynthia Foley
Cynthia Foley

Community Outreach Director cfoley@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Kayla Einsweiler
Kayla Einsweiler

Industrial Contracts Director

press to zoom
Kathy Gable  Business Developement Director
Kathy Gable Business Developement Director

Business Development Director kgable@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Denise Anderson
Denise Anderson

Laundry Director danderson@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Lynn Berning
Lynn Berning

Finance Director lberning@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Laundry Staff

Bob Hoftender
Bob Hoftender

Laundry Supervisor

press to zoom
Dan Bartch
Dan Bartch

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Jerry Kieffer
Jerry Kieffer

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Teresa Hesselbacher
Teresa Hesselbacher

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom

 

Building and Grounds Maintenance/Janitorial Staff

Danny Wright
Danny Wright

Custodial Worker

press to zoom
Rest Area Crew
Rest Area Crew

Carolyn Larson and Gerry Winters Not pictured: Charlie Peters

press to zoom
Ken Hilby
Ken Hilby

Lawn Maintenance

press to zoom

 

Community Meals / Kitchen Staff

Angela Behlke
Angela Behlke

Kitchen Supervisor

press to zoom
Kristina Linenfelser
Kristina Linenfelser

Kitchen Assistant

press to zoom
Fred Petersburg
Fred Petersburg

Kitchen Delivery

press to zoom

 

Programming Staff

Emma Hoftender
Emma Hoftender

Program Supervisor ehoftender@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Alison Schoenrock
Alison Schoenrock

Program Supervisor/Community Employment Coordinator aschoenrock@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Pam Schiessl
Pam Schiessl

Program Instructor pschiessl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Linda Hoftender
Linda Hoftender

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Melisa Pehl
Melisa Pehl

Creative Assistant/Program Assistant mpehl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Mary Doyle
Mary Doyle

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Elizabeth Rood
Elizabeth Rood

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Danae Kloss
Danae Kloss

Program Assistant

press to zoom

 

Administration

Sheree Kloss
Sheree Kloss

Executive Assistant skloss@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Jen O'Rourke
Jen O'Rourke

Accounting / Medicaid jorourke@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Emily Leifker
Emily Leifker

Administrative Assistant eleifker@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Nursing Staff

Margaret Dworak, RN
Margaret Dworak, RN

Registered Nurse

press to zoom