Our Staff

The Leadership Team

Lynn Berning
Lynn Berning

Executive Director lberning@theworkshopgalena.org

Alyssa Havens
Alyssa Havens

Assistant Executive Director ahavens@theworkshopgalena.org

Brian Spillane
Brian Spillane

Operations Director bspillane@theworkshopgalena.org

Cynthia Foley
Cynthia Foley

Community Outreach Director cfoley@theworkshopgalena.org

Laura Moyer
Laura Moyer

Creative Director lmoyer@theworkshopgalena.org

Janice Watson
Janice Watson

Industrial Contract Man. jwatson@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathy Gable
Kathy Gable

Transit Director jodaviesstransit@yahoo.com

 

Production Staff

Kayla Einsweiler
Kayla Einsweiler

Assistant Production Supervisor/Program Assistant

Dan Bartch
Dan Bartch

Industrial Contract Assistant

 

Laundry Staff

Mike Simonsmeier
Mike Simonsmeier

Laundry Supervisor msimonsmeier@theworkshopgalena.org

Teresa Richards
Teresa Richards

Laundry Assistant

Jerry Kieffer
Jerry Kieffer

Laundry Assistant

Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones

Laundry Assistant

Teresa Hesselbacher
Teresa Hesselbacher

Laundry Assistant

 

Maintenance Staff

Ken Hilby
Ken Hilby

Lawn Maintenance

 

Nursing Staff

Margaret Dworak, RN
Margaret Dworak, RN

Registered Nurse

 

Community Meals / Kitchen Staff

Mary Doyle
Mary Doyle

Kitchen Assistant

 

Programming Staff

Roger Kelzer
Roger Kelzer

QIDP / Industrial Contract Assistant rkelzer@theworkshopgalena.org

Courtney Busch QIDP-Co-Health Services C
Courtney Busch QIDP-Co-Health Services C

Program Supervisor cbusch@theworkshopgalena.org

Pam Schiessl
Pam Schiessl

Program Instructor pschiessl@theworkshopgalena.org

Emma Hoftender Administrative Assistant-
Emma Hoftender Administrative Assistant-

Community Outreach Assistant/Kitchen Manager Assistant ehoftender@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathi Steger
Kathi Steger

Program Assistant

Erika Clark
Erika Clark

Program Assistant

Linda Hoftender
Linda Hoftender

Program Assistant

Danny Wright
Danny Wright

Program Assistant

Melisa Pehl
Melisa Pehl

Creative Assistant/Program Assistant mpehl@theworkshopgalena.org

Angela Behlke
Angela Behlke

Program Assistant

 

Administration

Sheree Kloss
Sheree Kloss

Executive Assistant skloss@theworkshopgalena.org

Jen O'Rourke
Jen O'Rourke

Accounting / Medicaid jorourke@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathy Jones
Kathy Jones

Finance Director kjones@theworkshopgalena.org

Emily Leifker
Emily Leifker

Administrative Assistant

 

Janitorial Staff

Rest Area Crew

Left to Right:

Carolyn Larson and Gerry Winters

Not pictured: Bill Peters and Charlie Peters

Denise Anderson
Denise Anderson

Inhouse and Community Janitorial