top of page

Our Staff

The Leadership Team

Alyssa Havens
Alyssa Havens

Executive Director ahavens@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Courtney Busch
Courtney Busch

Program Director cbusch@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Laura Moyer
Laura Moyer

Creative Director lmoyer@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Jen O'Rourke
Jen O'Rourke

Accounting-Medicaid Specialist jorourke@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Kayla Einsweiler
Kayla Einsweiler

Industrial Contracts Director keinsweiler@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Denise Anderson
Denise Anderson

Laundry Director danderson@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Alison Schoenrock
Alison Schoenrock

Community Employment Director aschoenrock@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Angela Behlke
Angela Behlke

Kitchen Supervisor abehlke@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Cynthia Foley
Cynthia Foley

Community Outreach Director cfoley@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Administration

Sheree Kloss
Sheree Kloss

Administration Manager skloss@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Emily Leifker
Emily Leifker

Administrative Assistant eleifker@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Laundry Staff

Bob Hoftender
Bob Hoftender

Laundry Supervisor bhoftender@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Dan Bartch
Dan Bartch

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Jerry Kieffer
Jerry Kieffer

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Teresa Hesselbacher
Teresa Hesselbacher

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom

 

Building and Grounds Maintenance/Janitorial Staff

Danny Wright
Danny Wright

Custodial Worker

press to zoom
Rest Area Crew
Rest Area Crew

Carolyn Larson and Gerry Winters Not pictured: Charlie Peters

press to zoom
Ken Hilby
Ken Hilby

Lawn Maintenance

press to zoom

 

Programming Staff

Emma Hoftender
Emma Hoftender

Program Supervisor ehoftender@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Pam Schiessl
Pam Schiessl

Program Instructor pschiessl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Linda Hoftender
Linda Hoftender

DSP

press to zoom
Melisa Pehl
Melisa Pehl

Creative Assistant/DSP mpehl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Mary Doyle
Mary Doyle

DSP

press to zoom
Elizabeth Rood
Elizabeth Rood

DSP

press to zoom
Danae Kloss
Danae Kloss

DSP

press to zoom

 

Nursing Staff

Margaret Dworak, RN
Margaret Dworak, RN

Registered Nurse

press to zoom
bottom of page