Administration

Our Staff

The Leadership Team

Lynn Berning
Lynn Berning

Executive Director lberning@theworkshopgalena.org

Brian Spillane
Brian Spillane

Operations Director bspillane@theworkshopgalena.org

Alyssa Havens
Alyssa Havens

Program Director ahavens@theworkshopgalena.org

Cynthia Foley
Cynthia Foley

Community Outreach Director cfoley@theworkshopgalena.org

Laura Moyer
Laura Moyer

Creative Director lmoyer@theworkshopgalena.org

Janice Watson
Janice Watson

Industrial Contract Man. jwatson@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathy Gable
Kathy Gable

Transit Director jodaviesstransit@yahoo.com

Sheree Kloss
Sheree Kloss

Executive Assistant skloss@theworkshopgalena.org

Jen O'Rourke
Jen O'Rourke

Accounting / Medicaid jorourke@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathy Jones
Kathy Jones

Finance Director kjones@theworkshopgalena.org

 

Programming Staff

Roger Kelzer
Roger Kelzer

QIDP / Industrial Contract Assistant rkelzer@theworkshopgalena.org

Marna Thimmesch
Marna Thimmesch

QIDP / Senior Coordinator mthimmesch@theworkshopgalena.org

Courtney Busch
Courtney Busch

Program Supervisor cbusch@theworkshopgalena.org

Pam Schiessl
Pam Schiessl

Program Instructor pschiessl@theworkshopgalena.org

Emma Hoftender Administrative Assistant-
Emma Hoftender Administrative Assistant-

SEP-Milestone Coordinator/Program Assistant ehoftender@theworkshopgalena.org

Kathi Steger
Kathi Steger

Program Assistant

Erika Clark
Erika Clark

Program Assistant

Linda Hoftender
Linda Hoftender

Program Assistant

Danny Wright
Danny Wright

Program Assistant Job Coach

Mary Doyle
Mary Doyle

Kitchen Supervisor

 

Production Staff

Kayla Einsweiler
Kayla Einsweiler

Assistant Production Supervisor/Program Assistant

 

Maintenance Staff

Dan Bartch
Dan Bartch

Transit Custodian

Ken Hilby
Ken Hilby

Lawn Maintenance

 

Laundry Staff

Mike Simonsmeier
Mike Simonsmeier

Laundry Supervisor msimonsmeier@theworkshopgalena.org

Teresa Richards
Teresa Richards

Laundry Assistant

Jerry Kieffer
Jerry Kieffer

Laundry Assistant

Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones

Laundry Assistant

Teresa Hesselbacher
Teresa Hesselbacher

Laundry Assistant

Rest Area Crew

Left to Right:

Carolyn Larson and Gerry Winters

Not pictured: Bill Peters and Charlie Peters

 

Janitorial Staff

Denise Anderson
Denise Anderson

Inhouse and Community Janitorial

 

Nursing Staff

Margaret Dworak, RN
Margaret Dworak, RN

Registered Nurse