Our Staff

The Leadership Team

Alyssa Havens
Alyssa Havens

Executive Director ahavens@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Courtney Busch
Courtney Busch

Program Director cbusch@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Laura Moyer
Laura Moyer

Creative Director lmoyer@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Cynthia Foley
Cynthia Foley

Community Outreach Director cfoley@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Kayla Einsweiler
Kayla Einsweiler

Industrial Contracts Director

press to zoom
Kathy Gable  Business Developement Director
Kathy Gable Business Developement Director

Business Development Director kgable@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Lynn Berning
Lynn Berning

Finance Director lberning@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Production Staff

Roger Kelzer
Roger Kelzer

QIDP / Industrial Contract Assistant rkelzer@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Dan Bartch
Dan Bartch

Industrial Contract Assistant

press to zoom

 

Laundry Staff

Mike Simonsmeier
Mike Simonsmeier

Laundry Supervisor msimonsmeier@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Jerry Kieffer
Jerry Kieffer

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Dakota Vaassen
Dakota Vaassen

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Tammy Jones
Tammy Jones

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom
Teresa Hesselbacher
Teresa Hesselbacher

Laundry Assistant

press to zoom

 

Building and Grounds Maintenance/Janitorial Staff

Denise Anderson
Denise Anderson

Building and Grounds Supervisor danderson@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Ken Hilby
Ken Hilby

Lawn Maintenance

press to zoom
Rest Area Crew
Rest Area Crew

Carolyn Larson and Gerry Winters Not pictured: Charlie Peters

press to zoom

 

Community Meals / Kitchen Staff

Emma Hoftender
Emma Hoftender

Community Outreach Assistant/Kitchen Assistant Manager

press to zoom
Kristina Linenfelser
Kristina Linenfelser

Kitchen Assistant

press to zoom

 

Programming Staff

Alison Schoenrock
Alison Schoenrock

Program Supervisor/Community Employment Coordinator aschoenrock@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Pam Schiessl
Pam Schiessl

Program Instructor pschiessl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Linda Hoftender
Linda Hoftender

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Danny Wright
Danny Wright

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Melisa Pehl
Melisa Pehl

Creative Assistant/Program Assistant mpehl@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Angela Behlke
Angela Behlke

Program Assistant

press to zoom
Mary Doyle
Mary Doyle

Program Assistant

press to zoom

 

Administration

Sheree Kloss
Sheree Kloss

Executive Assistant skloss@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Jen O'Rourke
Jen O'Rourke

Accounting / Medicaid jorourke@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom
Emily Leifker
Emily Leifker

Administrative Assistant eleifker@theworkshopgalena.org

press to zoom

 

Nursing Staff

Margaret Dworak, RN
Margaret Dworak, RN

Registered Nurse

press to zoom